I'm an Engineer and made an improved way to disable VCM.
NEWS

1. Welcome to Honda Odyssey Forum : Odyssey Minivan Forums – General discussion forum for Honda Odyssey

Welcome to Honda Odyssey Forum : Odyssey Minivan Forums - a website dedicated to all things Honda Odyssey.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, Join Honda Odyssey Forum : Odyssey Minivan Forums today!

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: I'm an Engineer and made an improved way to disable VCM.

I'm an Engineer and made an improved way to disable VCM.

I'm an inventor and Electrical/RF Engineer and longtime lurker here on the forums. I own a 2007 Odyssey Touring (DEPAXED) and have been a Honda gearhead since I was 16. I've owned a 91 civic Si since I was 16 (now age 38) and it has been babied and stored indoors with only 82k miles. I am a complete DIY guy - built my own home as GC, built a 40x60 garage including the foundation, installed an 8k solar system on my garage, do my own brakes and maintenance on my vehicles. I will always do something myself if I think I can do a better job.