Honda Odyssey Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
144 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
seeing as how the 2011 has been available for a few months and it's a new generation with all the changes that go along with it, i figure there's not a huge knowledge base out there. which means as a group we'll be discovering the quirks and goodies the ody has to offer. this is assuming, of course, that honda has addressed issues from previous generations (fingers crossed)

i'm curious to know how many of us here in the 4th gen forum are new to the odyssey and if there's a good amount who have moved on from a previous odyssey.

i'm an odyssey newb, in fact i'm a minivan newb, and will be discovering all the nuances of the van while most likely breaking a few things along the way to "improving" it. :D

·
Registered
65 Posts
Coming from another Odyssey here.

I had a 2005 Honda Ody Touring before this one.

:D

·
Registered
69 Posts
newb here to odyssey and minivans.

looking forward to the miles ahead and making tweaks along the way too!

jksu

·
Registered
755 Posts
MySillyBoys said:
Coming from another Odyssey here.

I had a 2005 Honda Ody Touring before this one.

:D
haha hello my friend.

we've had a 05 ody touring and traded in for a 11 ody also!!

And we also have the same color touring elite too!! :D

·
Registered
50 Posts
Bought a 2003 EX-L w/RES in 2005, traded that in towards a 2008 EX-L w/RES lease, which was traded in for a 2011 EX-L w/RES lease. Each time we checked out the competition, and each time we came back to Honda.

·
Registered
507 Posts
I'm a total minivan newb... I promised I would never ever own a minivan. Boy kids to change everything;).

·
Registered
26 Posts
We love minivans. Have kept our 1997 Chrysler T&C in great shape, still running well - but it's time to "upgrade". We're awaiting delivery of an Odyssey Touring Elite.

So i guess that makes us Honda newbies.

·
Registered
197 Posts
Honda, and Ody newbie.

tl01 said: