Honda Odyssey Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
68 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi there -

I am new to this discussion forum. Just bought our first Honda Odyssey and picked it up last night from the dealership after trading in my beloved BMW 530i. Now have a White Touring Elite with truffle interior.

Questions:
1) Which aftermarket alarm would best integrate with the vehicle?
2) Who offers the best prices for all weather mats, cargo mats, etc.
3) How about a front end nose cover like those from Le Bra or Colgan?
4) Front tower strut brace to tighten the sway even more

Thank you all and looking forward to your advice and suggestions.

Art

·
Registered
25 Posts
Hi there -

I am new to this discussion forum. Just bought our first Honda Odyssey and picked it up last night from the dealership after trading in my beloved BMW 530i. Now have a White Touring Elite with truffle interior.

Questions:
1) Which aftermarket alarm would best integrate with the vehicle?
2) Who offers the best prices for all weather mats, cargo mats, etc.
3) How about a front end nose cover like those from Le Bra or Colgan?
4) Front tower strut brace to tighten the sway even more

Thank you all and looking forward to your advice and suggestions.

Art
This is where I've always gone for things I'm looking for on my Honda's

Honda Odyssey Accessories - Discount Genuine Honda Accessories

Good prices, and fast shipping times.

·
Registered
68 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Thank you all. What aftermarket alarm have you all installed that best complements the vehicle as far as retaining all the automatic door / sliding door functionality?

·
Registered
730 Posts
I found there isn't one place that'll have the market cornered as far as price goes. I just received splash guards from H&A and all weather mats from Bernardi. One east coast the other west. I also consider shipping in the total price. Both places offered the best deal for the items I was looking for at that time.

·