Honda Odyssey Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm still a newbie to this forum, as my "junior member" status indicates
, so I'd like to know how the factory order process works. It seems like 90% of you choose this way, since I'm always reading things like, "02 GG EXL due in two weeks" or, "We were told that our is shipping." or, "We just got a build date." etc.

I emailed a local dealer about placing an order, but she didn't acknowledge it--she just said that maybe she could do a dealer trade for what I wanted. Are there advantages to doing a factory order? If you could outline the process for me, I'd greatly appreciate it!

·
Registered
59 Posts